General Information

Board of Trustees:

Harold Coburn
harold.coburn@efisd.org

Tena Tiller
tena.tiller@efisd.org

Brad Ellis
brad.ellis@efisd.org

Ashley Caudle
ashley.caudle@efisd.org

Debbie Goyne
debbie.goyne@efisd.org

Stevie Mathews
stevie.mathews@efisd.org

Julie Simmons
julie.simmons@efisd.org


District Administration:

Superintendent:
Maynard Chapman

Business Manager:
Richard Hutsell


Curriculum Director:

Leslie Parker


Technology Director:
Wm. Spencer

H.S. Principal:
Jack Parker


Asst H.S. Principal:
Kenneth Wall

M.S. Principal:
Brandon Goswick


Elem. Principal:
Martha Lovaasen


Asst Elem. Principal:
Monica Simmons

Athletic Director:
Scott Ford


Colors
Orange & White






Mascot
Yellowjacket




School Song
Here's a toast to our
old high school
Let the sons
and daughters rise
Lift your heads,
your hands and voices
Shouting glory to the skies
RAH RAH!

Fight for victory,
fight for honor
and success will crown
the fight
All hail the proud defenders
Of the orange and the white

Fight Song
Cheer, cheer
for Elysian Fields High
We've got the spirit
We've got the pride
Send those Jackets
out to win
And don't let a single
Wildcat in by golly,
We never stumble,
we never fall
We are the best
and we beat them all
We're the Jackets of EFHS
We're out on the sting again

ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICE

PO Box 120

2099 FM 451

Elysian Fields, TX 75642

Phone: 903-633-2420

Fax: 903-633-2498 

HIGH SCHOOL CAMPUS

PO Box 120

2400 FM 451

Elysian Fields, TX 75642

Phone: 903-633-2455

Fax: 903-633-8154

Bus Barn: 903-633-1528 

MIDDLE SCHOOL CAMPUS

PO Box 120

2400 FM 451

Elysian Fields, TX 75642

Phone: 903-633-2306

Fax: 903-633-2326 

ELEMENTARY CAMPUS

PO Box 119

565 FM 451

Elysian Fields, TX 75642

Phone: 903-633-2465

Fax: 903-633-2187 

ATHLETICS OFFICE

PO Box 120

2400 FM 451

Elysian Fields, TX 75642

Phone: 903-633-2455

Fax 903-633-8154