Track Schedule


2021 Elysian Fields

Jackets & Lady Jackets

Track Schedule

DATE:

MEET:

TEAMS:

Mon, Feb. 22

Jefferson

JH

Thurs, Feb. 25

Beckville

HS

Mon, Mar. 1

Jefferson

JH

Fri, Mar. 5

West Rusk

HS

Mon, Mar. 8

Elysian Fields

JH

Thurs, Mar. 11

Elysian Fields

HS

Mon, Mar. 22

Waskom

JH

Thurs, Mar. 25

Hallsville

HS

Mon, Mar. 29

District (girls) West Rusk

JH

Tue, Mar. 30

District (boys) West Rusk

JH

Thurs, Apr. 1

Atlanta

HS

Thurs, Apr. 7 &

Fri, Apr. 8

District – Tatum

HS

Mon, April 12

District JV- West Rusk

 

April 14th

Area- New Diana

HS

 

Regional - Whitehouse

HS