Track

ELYSIAN FIELDS

                                 VARSITY BOYS AND GIRLS                                  

TRACK SCHEDULE

2019 - 2020 

 

2020 Elysian Fields

Jackets & Lady Jackets

Track Schedule

 

DATE:

MEET:

TEAMS:

Mon., Feb. 24

Jefferson

JH

Thurs, Feb. 27

Winona

HS

Mon, Mar. 2

Beckville

JH

Thurs, Mar. 5

Beckville

HS

Mon, Mar. 9

Waskom

JH

Thurs., Mar. 12

Beckville

HS

Mon, Mar. 23

New Diana

JH

Thurs, Mar. 26

New Diana

HS

Mon, Mar. 30

JH District – New Diana

JH

Wed. & Thurs, Apr. 1 & 2

HS District – Ore City

HS

Thurs, Apr. 16

HS Area – Tatum

HS

Fri. & Sat., Apr. 24 & 25

HS Regional - Whitehouse

HS

 

 

Head Coach: Daniel Johnston

Athletic Director: Scott Ford

HS Principal: Jack Parker

JH Principal:  Brandon Goswick

Superintendent: Maynard Chapman